GET IN TOUCH

Adress: Mehmet Akif Cd.Simsir sk.No:4 34010 Merter-Istanbul/Türkiye
Phone:+902125075050
Mail: info@ugurteks.com.tr

Head Office

Serap Alhan

Mobile: 0090 533 897 7411

Email: serap.alhan@ugurteks.com.tr

Hakan Ceylan

Phone: 0090 533 205 8524

Email: hakan.ceylan@ugurteks.com.tr

Selda İmdat

Mobile: 00905335516447

Email : simdat@ugurteks.com.tr

Melek Kenar

Mobile : 0090 530 149 3894
Email : melekkenar@ugurteks.com.tr

Ayhan Devecioğlu

Mobil: 0090 530 663 5315

Email: adevecioglu@ugurteks.com.tr

Pinar Ogel

Mobile: 0090 530 386 5223

Email : pinar.ogel@ugurteks.com.tr

Meet Our Front Liners

Dario Arduini

Italy

Address:Opificium Via Buozzi 1859100

Prato / Italy

Phone: 00393932932223

Email: dario@darioarduini.it

SOBHI EL GHOUL

Tunisia

Address: CONSULTANT&AGENT TEXTILE App E3, 5 eme Etage. Immeuble Yasmine Mahjoub. Angle Rue Remada&Italie.
4000-Sousse Tunisia

Phone: 00216 29 389 310

Email: elghoul.sobhi@gmail.com

Thomas Buschjost

Germany

Address:Gaußstraße 2D-32052

Herford Germany

Mobil: +49 160 47 00 703

Email: thomas@fashion-and-friends.de

Tommy Goldman

Scandinavia

T Goldman AB
Södra vägen 43
SE-412 54 Göteborg, Sweden
Phone: +46 705 62 11 22

Email: tommy.goldman@tgoldman.se

Laurent Vertanessian

France

Adress: : 4 Rue De Cronstadt , 34090

Montpellier/France

Phone: 06 83 30 62 15

Email: lvertanessian@gmail.com

Bulgakova Svetlana

Russia

Adress: 2nd Zvenigorodskaya St., 13,
bld 37

Moscow,123022,Russia

Phone: +7(495)6403854

Email:office@bulut.ru

İbrahim Çat & Taner Kaçamak

Morocco

Kucukbakkalkoy Mahallesi,
Kucuk setli Sokak , No:4 K:5 D:9
34750
Atasehir / Istanbul
Phone: 009 0216 574 99 49

Email: ibrahim@mosaictex.com
taner@mosaictex.com

TIC

United States

Drew chacker
United States of America
Email: Drewchacker@textileimport.com

Cuz Tex

UK

Hodsons Barn, Straight lane,
Addingham Moorside, IIkley,W.Yorks, LS29 9JU

Phone: 777-5864743

Email:Iancussons1@gmail.com

<!-- Hotjar Tracking Code for www.ugurteks.com.tr --> <script> (function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1345690,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv='); </script>
Ugurteks Instagram
No images found!
Try some other hashtag or username