GET IN TOUCH

Adress: Mehmet Akif Cd.Simsir sk.No:4 34010 Merter-Istanbul/Türkiye
Phone:+902125075050
Mail: info@ugurteks.com.tr

Head Office

Pinar Ogel

Mobile: 0090 530 386 5223

Email : pinar.ogel@ugurteks.com.tr

Selda İmdat

Mobile: 00905335516447

Email : simdat@ugurteks.com.tr

Ayhan Devecioğlu

Mobil: 0090 530 663 5315

Email: adevecioglu@ugurteks.com.tr

Melek Kenar

Mobile : 0090 530 149 3894
Email : melekkenar@ugurteks.com.tr

Serap Alhan

Mobile: 0090 533 897 7411

Email: serap.alhan@ugurteks.com.tr

Hakan Ceylan

Phone: 0090 533 205 8524

Email: hakan.ceylan@ugurteks.com.tr

Meet Our Front Liners

Dario Arduini

Italy

Address:Opificium Via Buozzi 1859100

Prato / Italy

Phone: 00393932932223

Email: dario@darioarduini.it

Harbaoui Foued

Tunisia

Address:19, Rue Ali ben Ghdahem Mourouj 12074

Ben Arouss Tunisia

Phone: 0021621981810 / 0021629681033

Email: harbaoui@ugurteks.com.tr

Thomas Buschjost

Germany

Address:Gaußstraße 2D-32052

Herford Germany

Mobil: +49 160 47 00 703

Email: thomas@fashion-and-friends.de

Tommy Goldman

Scandinavia

T Goldman AB
Södra vägen 43
SE-412 54 Göteborg, Sweden
Phone: +46 705 62 11 22

Email: tommy.goldman@tgoldman.se

Laurent Vertanessian

France

Adress: : 4 Rue De Cronstadt , 34090

Montpellier/France

Phone: 06 83 30 62 15

Email: lvertanessian@gmail.com

Bulgakova Svetlana

Russia

Adress: 2nd Zvenigorodskaya St., 13,
bld 37

Moscow,123022,Russia

Phone: +7(495)6403854

Email:office@bulut.ru

İbrahim Çat & Taner Kaçamak

Morocco

Kucukbakkalkoy Mahallesi,
Kucuk setli Sokak , No:4 K:5 D:9
34750
Atasehir / Istanbul
Phone: 009 0216 574 99 49

Email: ibrahim@mosaictex.com
taner@mosaictex.com

TIC

United States

Drew chacker
United States of America
Email: Drewchacker@textileimport.com

Barcelona Office

Persentili

PERSENTILI INTERNACIONAL, S.L.U.
Pol. Ind. Sud, Frederic Mompou, 22
08440 Cardedeu (Barcelona)
Spain

Phone: +34 938 444 550

Fax: +34 938 454 038

Coruna office

Persentili

PERSENTILI INTERNACIONAL, S.L.U.
Av.Finisterre, 21
15142 Arteixo/Coruna/Spain

Phone: +34 696 902 867

Email: mailto:borjanv@persentili.es

<!-- Hotjar Tracking Code for www.ugurteks.com.tr --> <script> (function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1345690,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv='); </script>
Ugurteks Instagram
  • The best color in the whole world is the one
  • Ecofriendly textiles UgurTeks Textile Fashion Fabric sustainability bcicotton bci
  • UgurTeks Textile Fashion Fabric Style Fabrics Trend mmgargezirvesi mmgargezirvesi
  • MercedesBenz Fashion Week Istanbul  SS20 HYDROMEL 11102019  500pm
  • MercedesBenz Fashion Week Istanbul  SS20 HYDROMEL 11102019  500pm
  • The natural environment sustains the life of all beings universally
  • Style is a way to say who you are without
  • When you put the whole picture together recycling is the