GET IN TOUCH

Adress: Mehmet Akif Cd.Simsir sk.No:4 34010 Merter-Istanbul/Türkiye
Phone:+902125075050
Mail: info@ugurteks.com.tr

Head Office

Onur Keçekulah

Phone: 0090 530 408 5877

Email: onur.kecekulah@ugurteks.com.tr

Hakan Ceylan

Phone: 0090 533 205 8524

Email: hakan.ceylan@ugurteks.com.tr

Mahmut Umut Yılmaz

Phone: 0090 538 871 8919
Email : umut.yilmaz@ugurteks.com.tr

Melisa Kalafat

Phone: 0090 534 647 0942
Email : melisa.kalafat@ugurteks.com.tr

Ayhan Devecioğlu

Phone: 0090 530 663 5315

Email: adevecioglu@ugurteks.com.tr

Rukiye Tınığ

Phone: 0090 543 279 0886

Email: rukiye.tinig@ugurteks.com.tr

Nazlı Dündar

Phone: 0090 530 264 1822
Email : nazli.dundar@ugurteks.com.tr

Meet Our Front Liners

Dario Arduini

Italy

Address:Opificium Via Buozzi 1859100

Prato / Italy

Phone: 00393932932223

Email: dario@darioarduini.it

SOBHI EL GHOUL

Tunisia

Address: CONSULTANT&AGENT TEXTILE App E3, 5 eme Etage. Immeuble Yasmine Mahjoub. Angle Rue Remada&Italie.
4000-Sousse Tunisia

Phone: 00216 29 389 310

Email: elghoul.sobhi@gmail.com

Thomas Buschjost

Germany

Address:Gaußstraße 2D-32052

Herford Germany

Phone: +49 160 47 00 703

Email: thomas@fashion-and-friends.de

Tommy Goldman

Scandinavia

T Goldman AB
Södra vägen 43
SE-412 54 Göteborg, Sweden
Phone: +46 705 62 11 22

Email: tommy.goldman@tgoldman.se

Cuz Tex

UK

Hodsons Barn, Straight lane,
Addingham Moorside, IIkley,W.Yorks, LS29 9JU

Phone: 777-5864743

Email:Iancussons1@gmail.com

Bulgakova Svetlana

Russia

Adress: 2nd Zvenigorodskaya St., 13,
bld 37

Moscow,123022,Russia

Phone: +7(495)6403854

Email:office@bulut.ru

Beatrice De Charry

France

28 bd Rodin CODE 1067A
92130 Issy Les MX
ISSY LES MOULINEAUX
92130

Phone: 0033623360400

Email: beadecha@hotmail.com

Laure Marchand

France

19 Rue Payen
59100
Roubaix France

Phone: 0033661827328

Email: marchandagency@gmail.com

<!-- Hotjar Tracking Code for www.ugurteks.com.tr --> <script> (function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1345690,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv='); </script>
Ugurteks Instagram
No images found!
Try some other hashtag or username